Twitter link to osfonl

Copyright © Owen Sound Festival of Northern Lights. All rights reserved.

board of directors

The Board of Directors consists of members of the public.  They meet regularly to discuss the strategy of the Festival.

Jamie Walpole - Chair

Randy Vanwyck

Dana Klemm

Judy Wison

Kerri Walpole

​Sharon Vanwyck

Greg Macdonald

Richard Thomas - City of Owen Sound Councillor